Distributor Resources

For question or further information, please contact your local MAI representative:

PA, NJ, NY, RI, MA, CT, VT, NH, ME,DE
Jim Koproski 860-617-1805 jkoproski@maianimalhealth.com

WA, OR, CA, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, NV, AZ, NM
Ryan Pomeroy 951-264-3133 ryan.pomeroy@maianimalhealth.com

OH, IL, IL, MI, WI, MN, IA, MO, SD, ND
Charlie Gruber 715-790-2000 charlieg@maianimalhealth.com

MD, VA, WV, NC, SC, GA, AL, TN, KY, North FL
Greg Poulos 404-932-0376 gregp@maianimalhealth.com

South FL, Central and South America
Jonathan Martinez 954-907-5183 jonathanm@maianimalhealth.com

NE, KS, OK, AR, TX, LA, MS
Brian Dingman 763-370-7829 bdingman@maianimalhealth.com

SENTIER
BECKY WOODS 262-278-8772 BECKY@SENTIERCONNECT.COM

 

Vetcorder Bases covered Flyer

—-

VETCORDER PUPPY LOVE FLYER

—-

ZZZ

—-

AAA

—-

BBB

—-